lunes, 28 de marzo de 2011

Shadow - Forever Chaos

Artist/Artista: Shadow
Album: Forever Chaos
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Year/Año: 2008
Country/Pais: Japan
1. Forever Chaos
2. The Existence Of Suffering
3. Before True Light
4. Within The Winter Silence
5. The Orators
6. Master Of Impieties
7. Wings Of Flame
8. My Apologies
9. Shudders Hell
10. Land Of A Dream
11. Black Magic (Slayer cover)


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario